You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
desregistradores/client/node_modules/sqlite3/package.json

153 lines
3.5 KiB

{
"_from": "sqlite3@*",
"_id": "sqlite3@5.0.2",
"_inBundle": false,
"_integrity": "sha512-1SdTNo+BVU211Xj1csWa8lV6KM0CtucDwRyA0VHl91wEH1Mgh7RxUpI4rVvG7OhHrzCSGaVyW5g8vKvlrk9DJA==",
"_location": "/sqlite3",
"_phantomChildren": {},
"_requested": {
"type": "range",
"registry": true,
"raw": "sqlite3@*",
"name": "sqlite3",
"escapedName": "sqlite3",
"rawSpec": "*",
"saveSpec": null,
"fetchSpec": "*"
},
"_requiredBy": [
"/spatialite"
],
"_resolved": "https://registry.npmjs.org/sqlite3/-/sqlite3-5.0.2.tgz",
"_shasum": "00924adcc001c17686e0a6643b6cbbc2d3965083",
"_spec": "sqlite3@*",
"_where": "/home/pau/leaflet/cadastre/node_modules/spatialite",
"author": {
"name": "MapBox",
"url": "https://mapbox.com/"
},
"binary": {
"module_name": "node_sqlite3",
"module_path": "./lib/binding/napi-v{napi_build_version}-{platform}-{arch}",
"host": "https://mapbox-node-binary.s3.amazonaws.com",
"remote_path": "./{name}/v{version}/{toolset}/",
"package_name": "napi-v{napi_build_version}-{platform}-{arch}.tar.gz",
"napi_versions": [
3
]
},
"bugs": {
"url": "https://github.com/mapbox/node-sqlite3/issues"
},
"bundleDependencies": false,
"contributors": [
{
"name": "Konstantin Käfer",
"email": "mail@kkaefer.com"
},
{
"name": "Dane Springmeyer",
"email": "dane@mapbox.com"
},
{
"name": "Will White",
"email": "will@mapbox.com"
},
{
"name": "Orlando Vazquez",
"email": "ovazquez@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Artem Kustikov",
"email": "kustikoff@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Eric Fredricksen",
"email": "efredricksen@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "John Wright",
"email": "mrjjwright@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Ryan Dahl",
"email": "ry@tinyclouds.org"
},
{
"name": "Tom MacWright",
"email": "tom@mapbox.com"
},
{
"name": "Carter Thaxton",
"email": "carter.thaxton@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Audrius Kažukauskas",
"email": "audrius@neutrino.lt"
},
{
"name": "Johannes Schauer",
"email": "josch@pyneo.org"
},
{
"name": "Nathan Rajlich",
"email": "nathan@tootallnate.net"
},
{
"name": "AJ ONeal",
"email": "coolaj86@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Mithgol"
},
{
"name": "Ben Noordhuis",
"email": "ben@strongloop.com"
}
],
"dependencies": {
"node-addon-api": "^3.0.0",
"node-gyp": "3.x",
"node-pre-gyp": "^0.11.0"
},
"deprecated": false,
"description": "Asynchronous, non-blocking SQLite3 bindings",
"devDependencies": {
"@mapbox/cloudfriend": "^1.9.0",
"aws-sdk": "2.x",
"eslint": "3.5.0",
"mocha": "^5.2.0"
},
"homepage": "https://github.com/mapbox/node-sqlite3",
"keywords": [
"sql",
"sqlite",
"sqlite3",
"database"
],
"license": "BSD-3-Clause",
"main": "./lib/sqlite3",
"name": "sqlite3",
"optionalDependencies": {
"node-gyp": "3.x"
},
"peerDependencies": {
"node-gyp": "3.x"
},
"peerDependenciesMeta": {
"node-gyp": {
"optional": true
}
},
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/mapbox/node-sqlite3.git"
},
"scripts": {
"install": "node-pre-gyp install --fallback-to-build",
"pack": "node-pre-gyp package",
"pretest": "node test/support/createdb.js",
"test": "mocha -R spec --timeout 480000"
},
"version": "5.0.2"
}